Deprecated: array_key_exists(): Using array_key_exists() on objects is deprecated. Use isset() or property_exists() instead in /home/customer/www/ on line 240
Our People – Sydney Community Foundation

Our People

/Our People
Our People2021-05-18T08:38:16+02:00

Patron, Sydney Community Foundation
Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley AC QC
Governor of New South Wales

Vice Patron, Sydney Community Foundation
Rosalind Strong AM

Board, Sydney Community Foundation
Michael Lynch AO CBE, Chair
Georgina Byron, Deputy Chair
Wayne Stokes
Larissa Behrendt AO
Corinne Kemp
Sophie McCarthy
Elizabeth O’Brien
Benedicte Colin

Board, Be Kind Sydney Ltd.
Michael Lynch AO CBE, Chair
Wayne Stokes
Lucinda Brogden AM
Elizabeth O’Brien
Benedicte Colin

Patrons, Sydney Women’s Fund
Wendy McCarthy AO
Lucinda Brogden AM

Advisory Council, Sydney Women’s Fund
Georgina Byron, Chair
Lucinda Brogden AM, Patron
Clare Ainsworth-Herschell
Benedicte Colin
Niki Kesoglou
Bobbi Mahlab
Sophie McCarthy
Lata McNulty
William Smart
Nicola Verco
Deanne Weir
Genevieve Smart

Jane Jose, Chief Executive Officer
Caroline Fonda, Communications & Engagement Place-Based Programs Manager
Alessandra Styling, Manager, Special Projects & Administration
Roshni Anand, Finance Manager